->> Rekrutujemy Managera ds. Handlu!

Kontakt – Dział import/eksport

Import-export department

Piotr Kubiak

Piotr

Import- Export Director
Marta Kubiak

Marta

Proxy

+48 509 327 387
marta@puh-pilot.com

RadekK_NEW

Radosław

Trade Manager


+48 605 158 594
radek@puh-pilot.com

Magda Malczyk

Magdalena

Trade Manager

+48 509 327 309
magdalena@puh-pilot.com

Anna Wielgosz

Anna

Trade Manager

+48 519 618 808
ania@puh-pilot.com

Omar Hafez

Omar

Trade Manager

+48 519 619 259
omar@puh-pilot.com

Ozcan Burak

Ozcan

Trade Manager

+48 509 327 282
ozcan@puh-pilot.com

Magdalena

Magdalena

Import Export Assistant

  +48 539 267 574
magdalena.samsel@puh-pilot.com

Oliwia Boguszewska

Oliwia

Import Export Assistant

+48 519 618 770
oliwia@puh-pilot.com

Ewa Bratkowska

Ewa

Trade Manager

+48 519 619 169
ewa@puh-pilot.com

Beata

Beata

Import and export manager

+48 509 327 354
beata.g@puh-pilot.com

Amir PILOT

Amir

Trade Manager

+48 519 618 767
amir@puh-pilot.com

Anastasios PILOT

Anastasios

Trade Manager

+48 532 410 842
anastasios@puh-pilot.com

PiotrP_NEW

Piotr

Import and export manager

+48 539 267 570
piotr.paczek@puh-pilot.com

en_GBEnglish